Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crime writing is a series business: David Mark, Fiona Cummins and Robert Scragg

Saturday 22nd September from 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm BST

£7 – £8

We all love a great crime fiction series that we can rely on to thrill and entertain us. Think John Rebus, Tom Thorne, Kay Scarpetta or Kinsey Millhone. But how do you keep it fresh? Meet three authors who have taken up the challenge with terrific results. David Mark has written seven books in his acclaimed DS Aector McAvoy series set in Hull, the latest of which is Scorched Earth. The Collector is the second chilling outing for DS Etta Fitzroy, created by Fiona Cummins. Robert Scragg’s debut What Falls Between The Cracks is the first in a series featuring detectives Porter and Styles.


Saturday 22nd September
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
£7 – £8


Allan Park South Church
Dumbarton Road
Stirling, FK8 2LQ